Darts Betting


PDC Champions League of Darts 2017 Results

Board: PDC
Year: 2017
Location: Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Period: 16 September 2017 - 17 September 2017
Sponsor: Unibet
Score Type: Legs
Mensur Suljovic

Mensur Suljovic
Runner Up:
Gary Anderson

Gary Anderson

 Champions League of Darts (PDC) Recent Winners:

Year Winner Runner-Up
2017 Mensur Suljovic Gary Anderson
2016 Phil Taylor Michael van Gerwen

Current Promotions


Latest Darts Odds

Darts Betting