Darts Betting


PDC Champions League of Darts 2016 Results

Board: PDC
Year: 2016
Location: Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Period: 24 September 2016 - 25 September 2016
Sponsor: Unibet
Score Type: Legs
Phil Taylor

Phil Taylor
Runner Up:
Michael van Gerwen

Michael van Gerwen

 Champions League of Darts (PDC) Recent Winners:

Year Winner Runner-Up
2017 Mensur Suljovic Gary Anderson
2016 Phil Taylor Michael van Gerwen

Current Promotions


Latest Darts Odds

Darts Betting